Summer Lipsticks!!

Summer Lipsticks!!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted a beauty blog, so here I’m telling you my favourite lipsticks for summer!

So my 1st favourite is Better call salmon by Sugar. I don’t like all of the sugar lipsticks but this one in particular was sent to me in the sample size and i loved it so much. The texture is perfect! This lipstick is not matte and not too glossy so it is the perfect hydration for lips!
This is a pink salmon colour and is perfect for all seasons.
I apply this lipstick by finger to get the perfect coverage and that keep me from going over board while applying.

Sugar : Better call salmon

Next is the shade called Leap by Colorbar. Now I’ve never owned a colorbar lipstick before and this one in particular is on the heavy price side! but it gives the perfect orange nude tone to my lips and for some reasons make my lips more fuller. Yes! it is a matte lipstick but it is very hydrating at the same time.

Colorbar : Leap

3rd favourite is Beige brown from Miss Claire. This lipstick is absolutely matte and more towards the brown side. I really love this lipstick because it is so sleek that you can cover all the curves in your lips.

Miss Claire : Beige brown

The last (but I hope not the least) is my favourite of all times, Shade 31 by Miss Claire. They have a lot of shade range by I particularly love this one because this is creamy matte and towards the pinky nude side. I’ve used it so much that I keep repurchasing it all the time. the applicator is also good to cover all areas and helps get a good coverage.

Miss Claire : Shade 31

List : (Click on link to buy)
1. Sugar : Better call salmon
Price : 599

2. Colorbar : Leap
Price : 795

3. Miss Claire : Beige Brown
Price : 325

4. Miss Claire : Shade no. 31
Price : 295

🙂 au revoir 🙂

One response to “Summer Lipsticks!!”

  1. What I miss the most in Isolation – Priya Singh Avatar

    […] going to miss applying lipsticks. Dark, bold, nudes, I miss them […]

    Like

Leave a comment

I’m Priya

Welcome to my blog,

Born in Delhi, brought up in Mumbai and currently living in Canada. I share lifestyle, nutrition and travel related blogs. Mom to four cats and a nutritionist.

Thanks for stopping by, hope you like me :)

Let’s connect